Jane Corkin named Board Member of the International Center of Photography

The International Center of Photography (ICP); the prestigious institution dedicated to photography and visual culture, has announced the appointment of Jane Corkin as one of five new board members to the board of trustees, along side: Cindy Sherman, Uzodinma Iweala, Robert Fribourg, and Jon Furer. The new board members will serve two-year renewable terms. They will be joining the current board members: Carly S. Englander, chair; Jeffrey A. Rosen, president; Michael Clinton, executive vice president; Renne Harbers Liddell, executive vice president; Bob Jeffrey, vice president; Diane Tuft, vice president; Almudena Legorreta, vice chair; Stephanie H. Shuman, vice chair; Randall Rothenberg, secretary; Fabian Onetti, tresurer; James A. D'Aquila; Adam Fuss; Bicky Kellner; Jan W. Mulder; Pat Schoenfeld; and Stefano Tonchi. ICP is preparing to celebrate its upcoming 50th anniversary in 2024. Cindy Sherman will serve as creative director  of the 50th Anniversary Committee.
November 18, 2022